Guild officers

The Gauge O Guild is a company limited by guarantee and has a Management Committee who is legally responsible for the running of the Guild.

The Management Committee Including Regional Managers

  (Place your mouse over an image to show the officer's roles and duties, click on role to send a message to a specific offocer)

Regional Managers:

Northern: Derek Mundy Midlands: Chris Fry South East: Paul Honey South West: Kevin Cartwright

Constituency Representatives:

There are 14 area Constituency Representatives including one for overseas members. Their task is to provide a link between local groups and the Guild by offering help and support to encourage these groups to flourish and grow and take part in shaping Guild policy
Area 5 Midlands
Stephen Lamb
Area 6 East Midlands
Richard Keighley
Area 7 Eastern
Bob Lawrence
Area 8 London
John Evans

Other roles

E & T Manager
Kerry Baylis

Bring and buy Manager
Nigel Nelson

Gazette Editor
Philip Willis

Guild News Editor
Nick Baines

Technical Information Officer
Tommy Day

Trade Manager
Jackie Kneeshaw

Video and Slide Library Manager
Chris Simpson

Supporting roles

  •     Accountants - Kemps
  •     Archivist - Vacant
  •     Forum Administration - John Armstrong
  •     Guild Administration – Artytype (Ade, Lesley and Kelly) - deals with Gazette distribution, membership administration.
  •     Trade Liaison Officers Philip Rossignol, Keith Tiplady and Arun Sharma
  •     Solicitors – Gaby Hardwicke, Eastbourne
  •     Webmaster - Jim Hollom