Guild annual competition winners 2004

Chairmans Cup and Carlson Trophy
Nick Baines
LSWR Class T6 4-4-0

Marylerayne Cup
John Edwards
BR(SR) Class M7 0-4-4T No 30046

Tockholes Trophy
K J Bull
Class 37 diesel No 37049 Imperial in Coal Service livery

Highly Commended
P J Wisdom
Saxby & Farmer Type 3 signal box

Brian Askew Shield
Pierre Miguel
PLM Service wagon 6-ton crane

Highly Commended
John Dunn
NER Type ES1 Electric Loco

Geoff Grandfield Trophy
Nick Baines
LSWR 'EAGLE' saloon and passenger brake van

Mike Midgely Trophy
Pierre Miguel
Glass Transport Wagon

Pemberton Wheel
Derek Mundy
Rake of 3 ex-L&YR coaches

Lucas Trophy
Les Handman
Southern Region 2H DMU Unit No 1122
Previous Years Winners
Winners 2020,     Winners 2019,     Winners 2018,     Winners 2017,     Winners 2016,     Winners 2015,     Winners 2014,     Winners 2013,     Winners 2012,     Winners 2011,     Winners 2010,     Winners 2009,     Winners 2008,     Winners 2005,     Winners 2003 src="/images_new/home_icon.jpg" />

Cookie Settings

We use cookies for administrative, functional and statistical purposes. You can control these by clicking "Manage settings".